THE CASE (1995)
1 Invocation of my Daemon brother
2 The Mad Gasser of Matoon
3 God bless Amerikkka
4 I'm on Fire
5 Irene
6 Letter to Stephen
7 L'etranger
8 There ain't no such thing (as a naked lunch)
9 Better than Dying
10 English Heritage parts 1+2

The lineup on this record was:

Jon Downes: Vox, guitar, keyboards
Natalie Board: Vox
Lisa Peach: Vox
Marcus Sims: Bass Guitar, vox
David Penna: Drums, vox
Peter Popert: Guitar
Nigel Smith: Keyboards

If - after listening to Jon's music - you would like to help, then all we ask is that you make a donation - no matter how big or how small - to the CFZ, using the paypal button below.

If Radiohead can do it, then why can't we?