1 Spanish Ladies
2 A Prince's Song
3 The Case
4 A fistful of Prozac

This was arguably the band's best recording, and it is sad
that we split up about three months after its release

The lineup on this record was:

Jon Downes: Vox, guitar, keyboards
Natalie Board: Vox
Lisa Peach: Vox
Marcus Sims: Bass Guitar, vox
David Penna: Drums, vox
Peter Popert: Guitar
James Farebrother (aka "Big Jim Crawfish"): Piano, organ, cello, guitar

About the songs... and more

If - after listening to Jon's music - you would like to help, then all we ask is that you make a donation - no matter how big or how small - to the CFZ, using the paypal button below.

If Radiohead can do it, then why can't we?